This record was an about-face for me and marked a change in direction. I finally began to do the three guitar records I intended for the people who had supported all of the guitar shows. "Punk Christ" is one of my favorites and I've entertained the notion of a "sequel" quite often.


c/p 2012

Released: November 22, 2012

Composed, Performed, and Produced By Paisley Yankolovich

CD Photo/Art Design: Paisley Yankolovich

Recorded by Don Maloney in Surprise, AZ

Guitar Tech: Rich Austin/FX Guitars, Phoenix, AZ


  1. All I Wanted (1:34)

  2. My Hands (1:51)

  3. Lord (2:30)

  4. I Have Decided (1:10)

  5. Sinners (1:15)

  6. Nobody's Fault (1:16)

  7. Go Tell It On The Mountain (3:49)

  8. When The Saints Go Marching In (1:41)

  9. The Little Drummer Boy (2:17)

  10. Heal These People (3:18)

  11. Mountain Of Life (3:49)

  12. Kimberly/There Is Hope (3:07)

  13. Devil Inside (2:10)

  14. I Don't Know How To Love Him (4:53)

  15. Born Again (1:56)

  16. This Train (2:58)

  17. For In Him We Live (1:58)

A Word About Angels (Heartfelt Thanks):

The Trinity: The Father, The Son, and The Holy Ghost

The Kids: Chelsea, Frisco, Molle

The Animals: Ace, Johnny, Oprah, Sidney (RIP)

Thanks to Jerry, Eileen, Ed, Karen, Jeff & Dana.

Made in part via contributions from: Lydian Tone, Michael Chezem, Susan Hayden, Ingrid Silveira, Pam Lillyblad, Craig Walker, Lois Waite. Thank you guys for rising to this occasion!

Special thanks to Tom Komisar for the look on your face the first time you heard me play guitar.

Read more… close

For concert info and more...