After two years of suffering from loss, I knew my "new decade" of music had to begin somewhere. I chose the bottom.


c/p 2016

Released March 6, 2016

Composed, performed, produced, recorded, and designed by Paisley Yankolovich


  1. House Of Memories (1:58)

  2. New Places To Lie (5:50)

  3. Spit In The Fan (2:44)

  4. The First Cut Is The Deepest (1:49)

  5. I Don't Care (Fat & Nasty) 3:49

  6. Poisonous Banter (1:41)

  7. Tears Of A Clown Are Falling (3:04)

  8. Down (2:54)

  9. Songbird (3:49)

  10. (Bonus) Extras ( :06)

  11. (Bonus) The First Cut Is The Deepest (Alternate Version)

  12. (Bonus) Fat & Nasty (Reprise)

  13. (Bonus) Poisonous Banter (Alternate Version)

  14. (Bonus) Poisonous Banter (Blooper)

A Word About Angels (Heartfelt Thanks)

The Trinity: The Father, Son, and Holy Ghost

The Kids: Chelsea, Frisco, and Molle

The Animals: Ace and Johnny

Special Thanks: Jerry Dieterich, Eileen Dieterich, Ed Wolfe, Lois Waite, Craig Walker, Barbara Walker, Jeff Harrell, Michael Frickstad, Diane DiCarlo, Dorothy Buckelew, Karen Bimber, Paul Moberg, Patricia Moberg, Shaun Lukas Klein and, for special inspiration, Wyatt Albin.

Read more… close

For concert info and more...