This record asked some hard questions.

"Don't Touch Me Any More" put me on the map when it became a viral "hit."

"Trampin'" would become the only song I wrote with my son, Frisco.

Does God Sleep ⒸⓅ 2006

Composed, Performed, and Produced By Paisley Yankolovich

Released January 13, 2006

Recorded By Weston Burnside at The Secret Place in Kingman, Arizona.

CD Art, Tour Coordination: Gordon Macaw

Album Photos by Frisco Yankolovich

Songs (By Paisley Yankolovich, except where noted)

  1. There’s A Man ( :56)
  2. Wasted Time (2:49)
  3. Cancer (4:31)
  4. (We Just) Disappear (3:19)
  5. Trampin’ (2:32)
  6. Sean Brown (4:59)
  7. Ticket To Ride (3:03)
  8. Of The Age (1:24)
  9. Don’t Touch Me Anymore (3:21)
  10. Does God Sleep? (7:14)

A Word About Angels (Heartfelt Thanks)

The Father, The Son, and The Holy Ghost

The Kids: Chelsea, Frisco & Molle

Lois Waite: Thanks for joining the Posse!

Gordon: You did the impossible! You made me feel like I was really doing something important and truly releasing a great record! I hope the final product lives up to your expectations. God bless you!

Weston: It’s official! I have finally corrupted you so much that we now share the same brain! Thanks for making this record a breeze and a joy. It’s an honor to know you.

Leaha: You are a true poet and my only writing partner for life. Thanks for putting up with the mutations I make of your genius. I know many are blessed because of you.

Ticket To Ride: You are now officially immortal. You guys ROCK!

In Loving Memory Of Sean Brown...

Read more… close

For concert info and more...